BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums  

Go Back   BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums > General Chat About Anything & Everything > Serious Topics and Discussions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 04:26 PM
cbr6man cbr6man is offline
BB4U Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 8
cbr6man is on a distinguished road
Default possible scammer...

I was just wondering if anyone affiliates or has in the past with anybody from steroidencyclopedia.com? if so please pm me and hopefully you will tell me i didnt get scammed. Thanks a lot.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 05:15 PM
roehrigs01's Avatar
roehrigs01 roehrigs01 is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Posts: 520
roehrigs01 is a name known to allroehrigs01 is a name known to all
Default

huh???
__________________
Me: 34, 5-9, 155, 10% - The ECTOMORPH
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 05:40 PM
Will100 Will100 is offline
BB4U Middle Weight
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 422
Will100 is a name known to allWill100 is a name known to allWill100 is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roehrigs01 View Post
huh???
stupid post. if u dont know what hes talking about then the post isnt directed toward u. "huh????" isnt productive at all...he wants to know if any1 knows about that site...clearly u dont...so dont just post HUH??

lol
__________________
age 19

the numbers are rising
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 06:16 PM
MindFreak MindFreak is offline
BB4U Middle Weight
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 253
MindFreak is a name known to allMindFreak is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cbr6man View Post
I was just wondering if anyone affiliates or has in the past with anybody from steroidencyclopedia.com? if so please pm me and hopefully you will tell me i didnt get scammed. Thanks a lot.
i can take one look at the name of that url without even going to the site and can tell you probably got scammed. sorry dude i hope im wrong
__________________
"He is not human. He's like a piece of iron."
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 07:40 AM
Krossceeper Krossceeper is offline
BB4U Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
Krossceeper is on a distinguished road
Default

The sites not there anymore...thats not a good sign. =/
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 07:57 AM
jlozan84's Avatar
jlozan84 jlozan84 is offline
BB4U Super Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Dayton, OH
Posts: 4,205
jlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud ofjlozan84 has much to be proud of
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MindFreak View Post
i can take one look at the name of that url without even going to the site and can tell you probably got scammed. sorry dude i hope im wrong
LOL - no kidding.

Might as well order from www.order-steroids.GOV.
__________________
The Resident Training Log Ballbuster.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2007, 11:26 AM
drugsarebad...hummmkayy's Avatar
drugsarebad...hummmkayy drugsarebad...hummmkayy is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CARDBOARD BOX!!!
Posts: 899
drugsarebad...hummmkayy is a name known to alldrugsarebad...hummmkayy is a name known to all
Default

or...... www.buyfakegear.com

ok, ok, ok i know i went too far...........
__________________
th e y say mas tu rb a t io n eff e ct s th e abil i t y to r ea d thin g s pr o perly.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.