BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums  

Go Back   BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums > Bodybuilding Supplements, Fat Burners, and Weight Loss Supplement Discussions > Bodybuilding Supplements Central

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 02:35 PM
bigk-78's Avatar
bigk-78 bigk-78 is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Papillion Nebraska
Posts: 564
bigk-78 is a glorious beacon of lightbigk-78 is a glorious beacon of light
Default supplement fake or just cheap?

man i kinda got a problem here. i just got that Mass Pump Stack from Nutraplanet.com 2day (CEE, AEE, and Citrulline Malate), and all 3 containers didnt have any sort of nutritional value label, nor any instruction for recommended usage or nethng, just says "Nutraplanet CEE" or "Nutraplanet AEE" bla bla. what do u guys think about this? cheap knockoff that wont work or just so cheap and offline so they didnt bother doing those labels, but still good quality? ima wait to open them until i get an answer from them bout what i asked
__________________
"If you wanna gain muscle, you gotta EAT muscle!"

Age:18
6'1 230 lbs.
225lbs Bench Reps:12
40 Yard Dash:4.85
I play some football.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 03:03 PM
Sean's Avatar
Sean Sean is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Olympia, WA
Posts: 610
Sean is a name known to allSean is a name known to allSean is a name known to all
Default

Matt sells his own bulk powders. His stuff is genuine and he has an awesome reputation on many sites. I buy all my supps through him in bulk and they come just like you describe.
NO WORRIES DAWG...
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 03:34 PM
bigk-78's Avatar
bigk-78 bigk-78 is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Papillion Nebraska
Posts: 564
bigk-78 is a glorious beacon of lightbigk-78 is a glorious beacon of light
Default

4 real man? ok i hope this aint some BS, lol. i mean i dont want no f***in sugar powder or sum sh!t. i wanna make sure its real CEE AEE and citrulline malate
__________________
"If you wanna gain muscle, you gotta EAT muscle!"

Age:18
6'1 230 lbs.
225lbs Bench Reps:12
40 Yard Dash:4.85
I play some football.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 03:43 PM
Sean's Avatar
Sean Sean is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Olympia, WA
Posts: 610
Sean is a name known to allSean is a name known to allSean is a name known to all
Default

Sheesh, why the hell would the guy send out crap? It's his means of living, he would be screwing himself.
Tis all good.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 03:48 PM
Casey's Avatar
Casey Casey is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Reno NV/San Francisco CA
Posts: 813
Casey is a name known to allCasey is a name known to allCasey is a name known to all
Default

Nutraplanet is awesome, I aswell always buy from there. Its good quality and very well trusted.
__________________
19 yrs
5'6
145lbs

Lifts...

BB Press 220 x 1
DB Press 86 x 4
BB Military 130 x 1
DB Military 55 x 6
Squat 275 x 4
DL 260 x 1
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 04:12 PM
bigk-78's Avatar
bigk-78 bigk-78 is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Papillion Nebraska
Posts: 564
bigk-78 is a glorious beacon of lightbigk-78 is a glorious beacon of light
Default

lol ok ok just wanted to make sure i aint gettin jipped here. ok ill go ahead and dig in them as of 2morrow when i workout. thnx for lettn me know, and they replied back as well saying the reasons and that they ensure it is good quality stf. thnx guys
__________________
"If you wanna gain muscle, you gotta EAT muscle!"

Age:18
6'1 230 lbs.
225lbs Bench Reps:12
40 Yard Dash:4.85
I play some football.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 04:17 PM
Spartan1600plus's Avatar
Spartan1600plus Spartan1600plus is offline
BB4U Middle Weight
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 262
Spartan1600plus is a jewel in the rough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigk-78 View Post
lol ok ok just wanted to make sure i aint gettin jipped here. ok ill go ahead and dig in them as of 2morrow when i workout. thnx for lettn me know, and they replied back as well saying the reasons and that they ensure it is good quality stf. thnx guys
hey i wouldnt be suggesting nutraplanet to ya if it wasnt legit dont worry...like i said in a diff post for u...they dont go all muscletech on u...and its bulk powders so u can easily just look up a pill form of it and see how much u get out of a serving of CEE pills ect
__________________
http://www.myspace.com/shadyencore99
Wanna B my friend? lol
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.