BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums  

Go Back   BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums > Bodybuilding Supplements, Fat Burners, and Weight Loss Supplement Discussions > Bodybuilding Supplements Central

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 03:57 PM
wayne wayne is offline
BB4U Feather Weight
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 52
wayne is on a distinguished road
Default Designer Supplements Superdrol?


No links please

Is this safe to take with just whey protien: I recently bought RXT and was going to purchase Activate to go with it, when I got to the site the new superdrol was advertised. It does not say whether you need to stack this with anything else. Would you recomend sticking to my first plan for now or to go straight for the superdrol?


Any advice would be great
__________________
Train Hard, Feel great, Set Goals!

Last edited by RRAdam; 01-25-2006 at 04:11 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:01 PM
TRAZ's Avatar
TRAZ TRAZ is offline
BB4U Super Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Posts: 2,757
TRAZ is a splendid one to beholdTRAZ is a splendid one to beholdTRAZ is a splendid one to beholdTRAZ is a splendid one to behold
Default

Oh God....another one......*TRAZ presses play on tape recorder and leaves*......Wait on the Superdrol.....RXT is not enough for PCT.....you need to read more before trying steroids....
__________________
"We're only alive on the edge of the moment." ~Zarathustra
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:07 PM
wayne wayne is offline
BB4U Feather Weight
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 52
wayne is on a distinguished road
Default Heard YA

I hear that, my question is why is it on the discount supplements list as non stroid, it syas this product is like a tame version of superdrol. Chesk out the site.
__________________
Train Hard, Feel great, Set Goals!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:08 PM
wayne wayne is offline
BB4U Feather Weight
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 52
wayne is on a distinguished road
Default Steroid?

What I mean is I have no intension of using steroids, just wante dto know if the designer supplements superdrol was actually a steroid.
__________________
Train Hard, Feel great, Set Goals!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:09 PM
Sean's Avatar
Sean Sean is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Olympia, WA
Posts: 610
Sean is a name known to allSean is a name known to allSean is a name known to all
Default

This is a designer steriod PERIOD.
  • Very little natural “shutdown”.
Their site is misleading the public.

Last edited by Sean; 01-25-2006 at 04:16 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:11 PM
RRAdam RRAdam is offline
Pretentious Rodomont
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unus Mundus
Posts: 724
RRAdam is a name known to allRRAdam is a name known to allRRAdam is a name known to all
Default

It is a steroid - you need to research before you even think about touching it.
__________________
rradam at cyber-rights.net
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:16 PM
wayne wayne is offline
BB4U Feather Weight
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 52
wayne is on a distinguished road
Default Cheers

Thats what I wanted to know, it is marketed like it is not a steroid, I could not find any info on this by designer supps, there is plenty on the steroid Superdrol, but it had me confued to whether this was.


Thanks again
__________________
Train Hard, Feel great, Set Goals!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:18 PM
Sean's Avatar
Sean Sean is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Olympia, WA
Posts: 610
Sean is a name known to allSean is a name known to allSean is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wayne
Thats what I wanted to know, it is marketed like it is not a steroid, I could not find any info on this by designer supps, there is plenty on the steroid Superdrol, but it had me confued to whether this was.


Thanks again
It is not represented quite like that at other sites BTW.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 04:39 PM
TRAZ's Avatar
TRAZ TRAZ is offline
BB4U Super Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Posts: 2,757
TRAZ is a splendid one to beholdTRAZ is a splendid one to beholdTRAZ is a splendid one to beholdTRAZ is a splendid one to behold
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wayne
Thats what I wanted to know, it is marketed like it is not a steroid, I could not find any info on this by designer supps, there is plenty on the steroid Superdrol, but it had me confued to whether this was.


Thanks again

No worries....unfortunately SD is often advertised as a harmless supplement and not the steroid it really is....
__________________
"We're only alive on the edge of the moment." ~Zarathustra
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.