BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums  

Go Back   BodybuildingForYou - Bodybuilding Forums > Anabolic Steroids, Prohormones, and Testosterone Enhancers > Anabolic Steroids & Anabolic Chemistry & Testosterone Enhancers

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2009, 06:05 PM
lisan's Avatar
lisan lisan is offline
BB4U Light Weight
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pheonix
Posts: 224
lisan is just really nice
Default OK correct me if I'm wrong

I see this fvcken site "a branch off of Elite fitness "TheSourceCheck.com Your Resource for Finding Anabolic Steroid Suppliers" what the!!!! I see all these wonderful posts, i have been saved by TSC and saved tones of money, they are great and you will never get scammed again "never mentioning you will not get busted LOL" you just will not get scammed, and find all the great prices from all the underground gurus. I mean post after post.
Okay, the Elite Fitness site has been getting raided by LE since the late 90's. this is a fact and common knowledge for many old school fellows.
Now we live in a word Post Operation Cybex, Operation gear grinder, and operation Raw deal. and any new one's coming?

The US Feds are waging war on AS and the UG. THE FACTS ARE CLEAR THIS IS GOING ON! I did not get my PHD, but do i need one to see the obvious problem with this site?

I mean it just can't be possible that no LE would ever be scanning this site over all others. "I forgot you must pay to be a member" LE does not have credit cards, or do they?

All these these happy guys grabbing up all there wonderful top notch AS all because TSC has been their to save the day

Correct me if I'm wrong?

But if the TSC is giving out all this great info, how long do you think the sources will be working? or better yet how long before the dreaded knock comes on your door

It may just be me and all the years i have been around, but has no lessons been learned yet?

Personally this is the most anal fvcken site I have ever seen and the morons running it obviously only have one mission "money" not giving a rats ass to what the UG used to stand for or the members personal safety!

For gods sake, you know how many good fellows went and are going down and will go to prison because of AS in the US?

please tell me i am just getting retarded in my old age?

Personally these little cvnts are pushing the first amendment in and area where it should not be, why? for only personal greed!

Peace
__________________
I AM AN AMERICAN PARATROOPER IF YOU ARE RECOVERING MY BODY, KISS MY COLD DEAD ASS!!!

Last edited by lisan; 02-18-2009 at 06:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2009, 11:22 PM
vassille's Avatar
vassille vassille is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,844
vassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to behold
Default

Yea...that site is a joke and the dude who is involved is a joker as well. I pretty much know who they are and they are definitely out to make money. One site says is illegal to post about sources then the other is chargin to get some stupid info that I wouldnt trust with a 10ft pole. Nice scam going on..lol
No dude you not geting old and stupid
__________________
"all i know is, when im at the beach, chicks dont ask how much i bench, they just want to know how big my arms are." classic
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2009, 01:02 AM
iko172202's Avatar
iko172202 iko172202 is offline
BB4U Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 633
iko172202 is a glorious beacon of lightiko172202 is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vassille View Post
Yea...that site is a joke and the dude who is involved is a joker as well. I pretty much know who they are and they are definitely out to make money. One site says is illegal to post about sources then the other is chargin to get some stupid info that I wouldnt trust with a 10ft pole. Nice scam going on..lol
No dude you not geting old and stupid
lol
__________________
Current Lifts
Bench-320
Squat-395
Dead-dunno

"Go through the pain no matter what happens."
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2009, 02:51 PM
lisan's Avatar
lisan lisan is offline
BB4U Light Weight
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pheonix
Posts: 224
lisan is just really nice
Default The tsc break down

How it starts, the delivery!

Santa and his bathtub boys busted!
Attached Images
 
__________________
I AM AN AMERICAN PARATROOPER IF YOU ARE RECOVERING MY BODY, KISS MY COLD DEAD ASS!!!

Last edited by lisan; 02-19-2009 at 02:56 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2009, 02:55 PM
lisan's Avatar
lisan lisan is offline
BB4U Light Weight
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pheonix
Posts: 224
lisan is just really nice
Default Why?

some pissed off veteran guys in the fight! my Cock is pathetic! WHAT THE! who picked this gear up and where did it come from? MY AMIGO TSC.COM HELPED ME I DO NOT UNDERSTAND!
SHOOT THAT PUNTA!!!
Attached Images
 
__________________
I AM AN AMERICAN PARATROOPER IF YOU ARE RECOVERING MY BODY, KISS MY COLD DEAD ASS!!!

Last edited by lisan; 02-19-2009 at 03:25 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2009, 02:59 PM
lisan's Avatar
lisan lisan is offline
BB4U Light Weight
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pheonix
Posts: 224
lisan is just really nice
Default The intergation!

Yes this is what will happen! And all the names and info will be given up!
Attached Images
 
__________________
I AM AN AMERICAN PARATROOPER IF YOU ARE RECOVERING MY BODY, KISS MY COLD DEAD ASS!!!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2009, 03:03 PM
lisan's Avatar
lisan lisan is offline
BB4U Light Weight
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Pheonix
Posts: 224
lisan is just really nice
Default The end

This is a short story! thanks TSC for all you help! this is a very short story, but a real one!

Peace
Attached Images
 
__________________
I AM AN AMERICAN PARATROOPER IF YOU ARE RECOVERING MY BODY, KISS MY COLD DEAD ASS!!!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 03-10-2009, 12:00 PM
tailhold's Avatar
tailhold tailhold is offline
BB4U Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
tailhold is on a distinguished road
Default

You a little upset or what??
what happend? I am a member of tsc and have been treated good, And had no idea they were a branch of elete fitness.. are you sure they are.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-11-2009, 05:29 PM
BUFFLURP BUFFLURP is offline
BB4U Light Weight
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Utah
Posts: 236
BUFFLURP is a glorious beacon of lightBUFFLURP is a glorious beacon of light
Default

TSC is not a branch of EliteFitenss. I can guarantee you that. They pay Elite Fitness to advertise their site there. There is no direct association. TSC is a paying customer for advertisement. That's it.


TSC lists all the different sources we all know about. The good and the bad. As well as some that are only contacted through encrypted e-mails. If you are looking for some good sources, that place can surely help you find what you are looking for. Places like outlaw muscle got the same kind of stuff going on.



TSC is based in Panama. And for good reason. Nobody can get to them and shut them down. The US has no legal jurisdiction to do so.

Besides, no pricing, buying or personal info is discussed openly. It is solely for feedback on who is good, has legit stuff, and who is a scamming bastard.

I used to be a member there. Don't do the illegal thing though.
__________________
6'2"

225lbs 12% BF
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 03-12-2009, 10:26 AM
vassille's Avatar
vassille vassille is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 2,844
vassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to beholdvassille is a splendid one to behold
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BUFFLURP View Post
TSC is not a branch of EliteFitenss. I can guarantee you that. They pay Elite Fitness to advertise their site there. There is no direct association. TSC is a paying customer for advertisement. That's it.


TSC lists all the different sources we all know about. The good and the bad. As well as some that are only contacted through encrypted e-mails. If you are looking for some good sources, that place can surely help you find what you are looking for. Places like outlaw muscle got the same kind of stuff going on.



TSC is based in Panama. And for good reason. Nobody can get to them and shut them down. The US has no legal jurisdiction to do so.

Besides, no pricing, buying or personal info is discussed openly. It is solely for feedback on who is good, has legit stuff, and who is a scamming bastard.

I used to be a member there. Don't do the illegal thing though.
You are correct about the association of the 2 sites and lets not forget that many other countries do not care about AAS usage. It has become a stigma of the US congress and frankly we could all be better off without Jose Conseco being the biggest moron in the history of sports....
AS for TSC, for God's sake just use your common sense! Anything can be manipulated
__________________
"all i know is, when im at the beach, chicks dont ask how much i bench, they just want to know how big my arms are." classic
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.